Mitarbeiter

Paul van Duijnhoven web.png Paul van Duijnhoven
Leiter Vertrieb
+31 (0)418 576071
paul.vd@paulmeijering.nl
Eric van Berlo web.png Eric van Berlo
Verkauf Export
+49 3021502881
eric@paulmeijering.nl
Arjan Versluis web.png Arjan Versluis
Verkauf Export
+31 (0)418 726804
arjan@paulmeijering.nl
Marc van Herwijnen web.png Marc van Herwijnen
Verkauf Assitent
+31 (0)418 576060
marc@paulmeijering.nl
Kiko Belhadj web.png Kiko Belhadj
Verkauf Export
+31 (0)418 576060
kiko@paulmeijering.nl
Karim Righi web groot.png Karim Righi
Verkauf Export
+31 (0)418 726622
karim@paulmeijering
Frank Fleuren web.png Frank Fleuren
Logistik
+31 (0)418 576073
frank@paulmeijering.nl
Contactpersoon groot web.jpg Sten Stolzenbach
Logistik
+31 (0)418 576074
sten@paulmeijering.nl